a8051ad936 · chore: add pre-commit quality checks · Updated 2026-07-31 10:36:06 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?